Bring on the lunch!

Training is goin’ well guys, learning lots of new stuff and meeting tons of cool peeps from all over our company!  I made sure to pack this snack just in case I got hungry in btw sessions!  Can’t wait to try the NEW PB&J Larabar!!  Will be sure to let ya know how it turns out 😉

Farmer's market apple + PB&J Larabar!

Farmer's market apple + PB&J Larabar!

I was a lil’ worried about lunch options and what they what would have from the healthy option perspective – imagine my surprise when I found out it was a table full of wraps/salads/sandwiches to choose from! 

Here was my lunchie-box

Here was my lunchie-box

I chose the turkey sammie today, not to be disappointed!  This guy was packed w/ good turkey & swiss cheese

Bull ya!

Bull ya!

And it came with all these goodies too! 

Pasta salad, fruit & white chocolate chip cookie :)

Pasta salad, fruit & white chocolate chip cookie 🙂

Halfway through the cookie, however, I found the secret training snack stash including these guys!

Yummm-O.  See ya cookie monster!

Yummm-O. See ya cookie monster!

Alright, class is about to start – see ya tonight after a J.M. Shred sesh for a PB&J Larabar review and din post!!

  • Canadian Bacon/Apple/Onion Blue Cheese Pizza
  • Tomato/Mozz/Olive Italian Salad

🙂 HAPPY MONDAY BLOG FRIENDS 🙂

And remember, Gossip Girl season Premiere tonight & Jay Leno is b-a-c-k!!!!!!!!!

One response to “Bring on the lunch!

  1. Looks good to me, lucky girl!

Leave a Reply

