Back to the grind!

Hey everyone! How is Monday funday goin? 😛

Ah well, I’m back in Six Sigma training and it’s supposed to be the hardest week 😦 but I am going to truck through these 9 hour days of statistical analysis with only positive thoughts…. bc that’s how it’s gotta be!  Needless to say, it’s gonna be a crazy week because on top of this training I also have my normal job duties to try and assist with getting done – phew!

But check out what is backkkkkkkkkkkkkkk haha

gahhhh

gahhhh

Anywho, check out what the madre made for dinner last night, maybe she should start her own blog 😉 !!

Presenting:  Greek Chicken Saute

Go Momma!!

Go Momma!!

Looks pretty darn yummy if you ask me!  Check it out here if ya want.

This week, since I am at training, lunches are once again provided so I am excited to see how they turn out… here goes Day 1

PANERA!!

Decisions. Decisions.

Decisions. Decisions.

 Meditteranean Veggie it was!  And a pickle, duh 🙂

SAMMIE

Well kiddos, tonight I am scheduling some much needed Yoga.Fitness.Plus since I have had a small hiatus from the workout schedule due to the weekend excursion…. however my body feels rested and ready for action and that is awesome!!

Then some quick dinner will most likely include:

  • Apricot Curry Pork Chops
  • Fresh green beans (picked by moi in NY!)

Of course I will see ya’ll crazy bloggin’ fanatics tonight for a recap, no doubt!! 🙂

Have a great day peeps – gotta get back to learning!

And P.S. — thanks for all your lovely comments regarding my weekend trip, I enjoyed reading each and every one of them!!! And obviously, ya’ll rock 🙂

13 responses to “Back to the grind!

  1. I hope the training goes well!

    Happy Monday!

  2. yumm that greek chicken saute looks awesome! way to go CookinFanaticMom! 🙂

    can’t wait to see how the pork chops turn out, they sound awesome!

    good luck with your week! 🙂

  3. hungryhoneybee

    Wow that saute looks so yummy! And so does the sandwich. Panera knows whats up.

    Happy Monday!

  4. Apricot curry pork chops sound so yummy!

  5. lowandbhold

    That meal your Mom made looks fantastic! Good luck with your training 🙂

  6. I almost had that today at lunch but went with Panera’s brocoli and cheese soup. Looks great though.

  7. did you say panera? the black bean soup and whole grain baguette kind of makes me mouth water just thinking about it!

Leave a Reply

