Gahhhhh I’m so nervous!!

On our way out the door to pick up the car!!!!!!!Β  I may be back later tonight with some real pics but until then….

Gahhhhhhhhh I’m so nervous!!! But in a good way πŸ™‚

Oh yea, I managed to shovel this pretty number into my mouth before leaving too, go fig. πŸ˜‰

Okay friends, I’ll see you so soon!!!!Β  And thank you endlesslyΒ for all your kindΒ words of encouragement over these past couple weeks in relation to the accident and new car adventure – you all hold a special place in this lady’s ❀  πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Enjoy your Tuesday night!

9 responses to “Gahhhhh I’m so nervous!!

  1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. How exciting!! πŸ™‚ I bet it’ll feel like driving buttah! πŸ™‚

  3. Kristie Lynn

    Have fun with your new love πŸ˜‰

  4. Good luck lady! I can’t wait to see photos. You deserve this, ❀ ya!

  5. Love that your getting a BMW! Darin just got a used one this year and it seriously is a driving machine. Enjoy yourself!

  6. Yay- so happy for you- such a beauty!

  7. How exciting!!!!! Happy for you πŸ™‚ HUGS!!!

  8. AHHH I am soooo jealous of your beautiful new beemer! You are gonna be a blonde bombshell in a hott car. Work it girl πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

