Crazy talk, right?!

Well hello there friends!  So we have made it half way through the work week eh?  And I have a feeling this is the last full work week of the year for many of us, whoop whoop to that 😉

Thanks again for all your super-fabulous-wonderfully-supportive comments about the new car, sometimes I just wish I could meet each and every one of you guys bc ya’ll just seem like such genuinely fantastic  people!!!! 🙂

Well get this, I am actually going to post about some food and exercise tonight…. crazy talk, right?! 😉

After work I decided that the one lady I knew could get me back on track was Miss Jillian herself!  Level 3 shred style with some mini cardio intervals at the end — ahhh so sweet-tastic.

So we all know my obsession (yes, we’ll go there) with World Market, no?  And with their Spicy Pumpkin Soup (yea yea yea)!  Tonight I decided to venture out & whip up some of their Harvest Vegetable Soup w/ Chicken yet again 🙂  I think I need a job at World Market at this rate ummmm!

Check out all you need for this deelish & comforting winter dinner!

And the directions couldn’t be easier

Fooled me, does it look that it came from a lil’ plastic bag?! 😛

To go with I made up some mini-sammies with these guys

All warmed up into ooey gooey cream cheese heaven!

Perfect humpday cold winter night dinner if you ask me 🙂

Also check out what fantastic fanatic Momma dropped off tonight after work for this lady – sweet jackpot!  Thanks again Mommmmm!!  Love you ❤

Alright everyone, I must say it’s nice to have a night of nothing to do but just relax by the fire and I am going to take full advantage of that right now!  Before I go though, I’ll leave you with this that I found thanks to this lady’s blog and I must say that I just love it 🙂

People are like stained-glass windows.

They sparkle and shine

when the sun is out,

but when the darkness sets in,

their true beauty is revealed

only if there is a light from within.

Beautiful.

Have a fantastic evening friends and see ya’ll tomorrow!!

9 responses to “Crazy talk, right?!

  1. cream cheese and jam (or apple butter) is such an underrated combo. Sounds like the perf. meal!

  2. You know how much I love the cream cheese and jam/fruit butter. So.freakin.good.

    Enjoy your night love. Soak it all up! And love that saying, so unbelievably true!

  3. savoringsarah

    Damn!! I was soooo close…you & your world market 🙂

  4. Awww, what a sweet mom you have!!

  5. Kristie Lynn

    Level 1 of the Shred is still killing me – mad props to you for kicking out level 3! 🙂

  6. Your mom is such a sweetie. That cranberry apple butter sounds awesome!

    PS Sweet new ride- I just saw the photos you posted last night. I bet you are just loving it!!

  7. i love soups like this, and that sandwich sounds awesome!

    I also think we need a World Market – I’ve never even heard of it!

  8. It really depends I might have a couple days that I want something sweet after dinner or lunch.. other times I might just keep it for special occasion. I always try to wait 45 – 60 min after a meal before I eat something sweet though.. so because of that sometimes I forget my craving. 🙂

Leave a Reply

