Hello friends!!!

Hey everyone, I’m here finally!  It’s been such a busy morning since 8am and it just keeps on coming 🙂  I love!

Lil’ Sis is here now and we are getting things ready for the fam to arrive, so excited!  Of course I have to let you guys in on our Christmas Eve supper real fast, 7 glorious dishes 😉

And lots of Christmas cookies!  Drinks are being served starting now too 😉  Cranberry Vodkas, White Russians, Bloody Marys and wine is on the cocktail menu…. gonna be a fun night!!! hahaha

Alrigtht friends, gotta run… I hope all of you are having a lovely and wonderful Christmas Eve 🙂

P.S. I’ll be back with some Christmas Eve supper pics soon for sure!

5 responses to “Hello friends!!!

  1. mail me the leftovers?! 😉

  2. Looks like a great menu! Merry Christmas!

  3. Merry Christmas to you and your family my lady!!

  4. Merry Christmas! Everything sounds fabulous- especially the pierogies. Enjoy!

  5. Merry Christmas!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

