ExerciseTV Giveaway Winner!

Alright friend, the time is here…. according to my ‘random number generator tool thing” the winner of the ExTV giveaway is….

Congratulations to my favorite twins over @Pure2Raw!!!   These raw foodie fanatics totally rock & I can’t wait to see how they like these workouts 🙂

Ladies, I’ll pass your info along to the wonderful folks @ExerciseTV and get you the downloads so you can try them out soon!

Alright, I gotta run & get ready for a dinner date with a certain sexy Man of mine 😉

“Coffee by day, wine by night”…  We are trying out this place:  cozy fireplaces + wine bar…. ummm yes!

See ya on the flipside (with some dinner recaps of course!)  Have a fabulous Friday night friends 🙂

Oh and don’t worry, there are some more giveaways scheduled in the very near future so stay tuned!!!

5 responses to “ExerciseTV Giveaway Winner!

  1. aw damn – I suppose I can uncross my fingers and toes now. Congrats to the lovely twins 🙂 xo

  2. Have fun at the wine bar! I’ve always wanted to go to one… *goes to google search wine bars*

  3. YIPPIE! 🙂 So happy to see this 🙂 Made our night! So excited to try more things at ExTV

  4. Congrats to the two lovely sisters!
    Can’t wait for you dinner recap!

  5. Pingback: Twins Natural Skin Care Routine | pure2raw

Leave a Reply

