Whole Foods Cooking Demo teaser ;)

It was a fun night @ the Whole Foods Seafood Cooking Demo!!!  Got to see my fave homegirl Brittany and also meet Christie for the first time, good times with great people (fanatic Mom too obvi, she’s my main homegirl for-evah!) 🙂 

Here’s a sneak peak 😉

So unfortunately friends, I got home kinda late & I’m one tired lady… but I promise a full recap tomorrow!!

Have a lovely night friends, can’t wait to see you for Tuesday 🙂

One response to “Whole Foods Cooking Demo teaser ;)

  1. Chef Jesse did a great job tonight. Everything was delicious! Learned a lot about the 365 products from him. I love Whole Foods!!!!

Leave a Reply

