Happy-tastic

Hello friends!  Work is busy so this is gonna be a quickie, but you know I had to pop my lil’ fanatic self in and say hello! 🙂

Things making me happy today:

  1. Humpday = week halfway over = happy-tastic!
  2. No Paranormal Activity induced nightmares last night = sound sleepin’
  3. Strawberry cream cheese spread on a half bagel = awesome snackage
  4. Leftover chipotle chicken & salad from last night = home cooked lunch
  5. Dinner already made and waiting at home for moi (and The Man if I’m willing to share ;)!) = A+ for planning
  6. ExerciseTV session after work thanks to pre-made dinner planning = serious workout date w/ Cindy W. or Steph V.

What is making you friends happy today?!

Wait, what’s that you say, you want a sneak peak of tonight’s dinner?  Alright alright, twist my arm already! 😛

More later! 

Enjoy your day 🙂

8 responses to “Happy-tastic

  1. Things we are happy about: not raining outside, planning on doing some Exercise TV as well, and making some raw chocolate macaroons today! 🙂

  2. That looks really yummy and the strawberry cream cheese on bagel sounds delicious!

    Am happy that the weather is slightly warmer today 😀

  3. Can’t wait to hear what your dinner is…it looks yummy!!

  4. Oh, wow – I can’t wait to see what that is! I’m bad at guessing. 🙂

  5. Awww I love happy posts 🙂 Today:
    1. The adorable girls I babysit make me happy 🙂 They are so cute and smiley!!
    2. The pouring rain. It’s wintery!
    3. Coffee. Especially with these girls! haha

  6. Your dinner looks great! Things making me happy today? My electricity is on despite the fact that Los Angeles is in the midst of a terrible storm!

  7. yoga class made my extra happy today… I attribute this to the hottie with the body bball players that hit up the class. meooooow

Leave a Reply

