Whoaaaa nellieeee

Whoaaaa nellieeee today has been busy! 

Just in time for a quick lunch & to say hello to all you fabulous friends 🙂

Leftovers from last night

Added veggies

And yes, that would be ketchup – for dipping, don’t hate 😉  Kerri would be so proud!

Hopin’ this will get me through this busy, chilly, cloudy day!  Who am I kidding, lunch wouldn’t be complete without 6 a few of these guys 😛

See full size image

Chocolate.  Addict.

Anywho, tonight’s dinner is going to be inpromptu bc I have nothing planned as of 12:15pm…  I’m workin’ with some chicken & butternut squash, I think I at least have a few ideas up my sleeve 😉  What would you make for dinner with those ingredients as a base?!  Inquiring minds want to know!

I’m also planning to stop @ Whole Foods on the way home to look for some coconut oil & a few other items using some coupons from their flyer

After reading my fave twins’ post about the benefits of using coconut oil as a facial cleanser, and then when talking with them more about how to incorporate it into cooking, curiousity has won out!  I am really looking forward to trying this stuff & also sharing how it turns out with all of you – thanks so much girls 🙂

Alright, gotta roll, get your fist pumps ready & I’ll see ya tonight!

5 responses to “Whoaaaa nellieeee

  1. What about butternut squash risotto or chicken marsala?

  2. Butternut Squash Ravioli with roasted chicken. Holy yum!

    I feel like I have been MIA the past few days, I am back and in action. 🙂

    Have a fabulous rest of your day lady!

  3. mmmm i love leftovers! and ketchup is always making an appearance when i eat veggies 😉 GTL tonight wooo haha

  4. I would definitely dip my veggies in ketchup! I dip lots of things in ketchup… I’ve even put ketchup in my savory oats before!! 😉

    I’ve heard about coconut oil being a good facial cleanser. You’ll have to let us know how it works! 🙂

  5. I have gotta jump on the coconut oil train stat – i’ve heard nothing but wonderful things!

Leave a Reply

