I’m alive!

Quick stop in to tell all you friends that I made it through surgery…. wasn’t a fun morning but it is over!  Now just resting and taking lots of medicine, sipping on some smoothies too (no straws of course!) 😉  Nurse Mom is here and taking good care of me, I miss all of you and thanks so much for all your kindness through this all.

Go to fullsize image

I’ll see ya soon! 

Steph 🙂

7 responses to “I’m alive!

  1. I hope you get feeling better soon!! (I think lots of ice cream will help)

  2. Glad to hear it! Not drinking through a straw I hope? No straws!!!

  3. So glad surgery went well!! Glad your mama is there to take care of you!! 🙂 Get lots of rest and enjoy every minute of being taken care of!! 🙂

  4. Get well soon, dear Stephanie!!!

  5. woo woo…glad you’re a-okay! now go eat some froyo 🙂

  6. Get better soon!! yay for nurse mom ; ) Hope you finally get some rest!

  7. Yay!! I’m SO glad you are doing okay. Thank goodness for Nurse Moms! Take care of yourself, girlie!

Leave a Reply

