Pretty standard

Happy Friday!

Hope you are all doing fantabulous today 🙂

Eats around here today have been pretty standard.

And yea, I’m creepin’ some dairy back into my life slowly but surely in 1 of my favorite forms possible!

Oh good friend, it has been too long 🙂

Topped with a few crumbles of TJs moral fiber muffins (staying at Nurse Mom’s has so many perks, food choices are off the hizzle!) 😛

Lunch eats look a lil’ familiar… what can I say, options are limited and this is just too darn yummy!

Remember me?

Thought so 😉

Check out what else I gave a try today (yes, making improvements on the eating front, first bread slice in a week!)

This stuff rocked my socks off – there, I said it.

And I’m out, have a fabulous Friday friends & I’ll see you tonight! 🙂

6 responses to “Pretty standard

  1. Yay for bringin’ Chobani back into your life!

    I will definitely have to look for that AB. I’ve never met a type of AB I didn’t like. 😉 Is that any pricier than their “regular” AB?

    I hope you continue to feel better, girl!

  2. seriously considering making a special TJs trip just for that PB

  3. Egg and veggies! One of my favs. Glad you are able to eat “real” food again 🙂

  4. Your post title makes me think of Dr. Evil in Austin Powers “Pretty standard, really…” 😉 Andrew and I say that a lot – in that voice – yeah, we’re dorks! 😉

    Anyway, so glad you’re getting back to regular eats!!

  5. Yay for eating real food again! I love being at my parent’s cause of the food stash, too 🙂 Hope you keep feeling better and happy weekend!

  6. Glad to see that your are able to eat again and enjoying 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

