Totally lame :P

Happy Friday friends! 😀

I have been really busy with getting things done while I’m in the office today, so this is going to be a totally lame fly-by post (not gonna lie!)

Lunch eats consisted of leftover lean-green-cream-sauce-machine pasta eats!

And no, I didn’t bring this bowl to work haha, imposterrrrrrrrr!

Tonight’s plans include a fun & easy dinner out + maybe a movie 🙂

What do you have planned to start off the weekend, anything exciting & fun?!

In other news, I ate my first “crispy/crunchy” food in quite some time last night… I was excited LOL.

Have a fabulous day friends & I’ll see you soon!

And don’t forget to check out the new Fruit Not Fat site launch too friends, you can get all sorts of deelish & healthy recipes (eh hmmm including my 100 Cal Carrot/Pear/Raisin bread 😉 )

Carrot/Pear/Rasin Bread

4 responses to “Totally lame :P

  1. love your blog btw 🙂 will defo be reading

    xxpeony

  2. Glad you’re able to eat more freely now!

    I’m just going to take a long run outside tonight and stay at home, my big plans aren’t until tomorrow.

    Have a good night girl!!

  3. Yay for crispy foods! I’m sure your tastebuds are happy 🙂 Have a great night!

  4. Happy Friday, dear Stephanie!

Leave a Reply

