Short & sweet

Happy Monday friends! 🙂

I am currently munching on some things we’ve all seen before:  fiesta salad and mashed potatoes, which make me

Dinner tonight is a toss up between a dish with this old friend

Or something creative & new with these lil’ guys

Or maybe both?!  Haha, you just never know around here…

Guess we’ll see how I’m feeling later!

P.S. There was also a request to see some of my purchases from yesterday, so maybe a lil’ fashion show later?  We’ll see…. 🙂

Gotta run, busy day at work!  Enjoy your Monday 😛

7 responses to “Short & sweet

  1. Yes! A fashion show sounds lovely. I need some ideas for spring!

  2. Show me the goods!!! 🙂

  3. I’m on a shrimp kick right now, so light and yummy and good for you!

  4. I agree, lets see a fashion show! Whoop, whoop! 🙂

  5. you better not be teasing with the promise of a fashion show.. you got me excited!

  6. lowandbhold

    Yay fashion show!

Leave a Reply

