Just sayin’

Happy St. Patrick’s Day my good friends!

Can’t believe there’s only 2 more days until I’m off to FitBloggin 😀

So pumped!!!

After some meetings this morning and getting through lotsa work, I was in serious need of a delicious lunch!

Good thing for leftovers & the caf, just sayin’

Shrimp of zeeee cocktail

 

Veggies & Cheese

 

The most massive baked potato I have ever seen which was the smallest of the bunch… holy crap!!!!

Topped w/ salsa & sour cream.  I couldn’t even eat half, that says alot! 😛

So what is everyone up to tonight?  Green beers all around?

Yea yea yea, so I’m not really big into the whole St. Patty’s Day thang and all, but I did wear green to work today to avoid being harassed by the fact that I wasn’t wearing green bc that is seriously so annoying post-elementary school.

The Man and I are going out on a date tonight since we won’t be seeing much of each other this weekend too (and I miss my bfffffff partner in crime seksi stud when I’m away!), I’m looking forward to it!  We were going to go somewhere festive but now I have a massive craving for Mexican and may look to my “true heritage” for comfort on this green holiday 😉

Hey, I never said I was a follower.

In fact, if you haven’t noticed, I like to shake the system if you will 😛

Annoying to some?  But happiness to moi! 

Hope you have a lovely day drinking your green beer and doing whatever it is that you do…

You know we’ll still be friends either way 😉

JK friends, love you all!

XOXO

4 responses to “Just sayin’

  1. Have a great time at FitBloggin, I’m so jealous of everyone going! Mexican food is way better than Irish, anyway, though the Irish definitely have the beer thing down 😉 Have a great night!

  2. lowandbhold

    I’m sooo pumped about fitbloggin! Woo hoo!

    Mexican sounds delicious. I’m having Asian tonight, haha.

  3. Yeahhh, definitely not having ‘Irish’ food tonight. Not sure what is on the menu. BUT, I think I will have a beer. 🙂

    Have fun on your date night sweetie!

  4. Potatoes seem to be getting freakishly large! I can never find a decent sized one at the store! Have fun on datey night 😉

Leave a Reply

