That’ll make the day go by fast

Hellllllooooooo!

Well I spent the entire morning training users on our new software system so it’s been a busy day and I’m finally back to my desk at noon!  That’ll make a day go by fast 🙂

Pulled together a quick “detox” lunch of:

Smoked turkey, lettuce, tomato & cucumber w/spicy mustard

Whole Foods Minestrone

I liked this soup alot.  And it packed 12g protein, which for soup, is pretty darn good 🙂

Well, busy afternoon awaits so I’m keeping it short.

It’s gorgeous outside too (I’m talking sunny and 66 degrees…) so I want to get outta here at a decent time to enjoy some of that!

Gotta pack tonight for FitBloggin too – we’re down to the wire here 😛

Dinner is up in the air, we’ll see what happens??!?!

Plus I must workout, Jillian is not someone I wanna cross the wrong way ya-know-what-im-sayin 😉

Have a fabulous Thursday friends!

5 responses to “That’ll make the day go by fast

  1. That sammie looks so pretty, looks straight from a deli. 🙂

    I’m catching up from last night. It looks like you had a fabulous date with lots of goodies, too! Have a wonderful day my dear!

  2. lowandbhold

    Woo hoo! See you tomorrow!

  3. awww i wanna go to fitblogger you’re making me sad I’m nto going!!

  4. don’t forget to leave room for my in your suitcase, cause FYI, I’m comin 🙂

  5. mmmm – that pickle! I always, always ask for extra pickles when I get one at a restaurant. 🙂

    Can’t wait to hear about Fitbloggin!

Leave a Reply

