Scaredy Dog

Quickest post ever… for realz.

Happy Monday!

Today started with thunderstorms & torrential downpours

And a trip to the dentist….

Which is worse?ย  I’ll let you decide ๐Ÿ˜‰

I had to leaveย a scaredย lil’ Lucy girlย too – she hates thunder and throws into a panic if she hears it..

The first “boom” sent her lil’ legs running upstairs in a tizzy to find me – huffing & puffing & panting?!

Poor thing ๐Ÿ˜ฆย  Biggest scaredy cat dog ever.ย  I love her ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh and btw, New Moon was legit.ย  I just may pick up reading the series… what can I say, I’m hooked to Jacob’s super seksi abs of steel?

Tonight includes a workout session using my new Gruve, so pumped!ย  I am in love with this thing, I think the people at my work think I’m nuts bc I’m so excited about it haha.ย  Gruvin’ at work today, yep ๐Ÿ˜›

And a new item in the kitchen:

We’ll see how that goes ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy your Monday friends!

7 responses to “Scaredy Dog

  1. The dentist is worse, you know how much I HATE the dentist!

    I can’t wait to see what you do with tempeh! I have been too scared to try it yet, so I’ll let you be my guinea pig. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Poor puppy! In my opinion, nothing is worse than the dentist. I think I’d rather just be asleep for the whole thing – even just a cleaning! Ugh I’m cringing thinking about it! And YES MA’AM on the New Moon thing! I bought the DVD saturday and my sweet husband watched the whole thing with me. I even made vampire cupcakes. Did I just admit that? Anyway, you have an award waiting for you on my blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Awww your poor dog! I think the Gruve sounds very cool, wish I had one ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. My old dog was terrified of thunder, too. He’d crumple up in a ball near the door and whimper….so pitiful, but adorable at the same time. Taylor Lautner’s abs are indeed AMAZING, good thing he’s finally legal!! And can’t wait to hear what you think of the tempeh, it’s my fave! Have a great day and stay dry!

  5. not gonna lie, I’m a bit of a scaredy [dog] too. me and thunder storms don’t mix.

  6. lowandbhold

    I have that tempeh bacon at home too! I’m scared of it! Can’t wait to hear what you think.

  7. Pingback: Gotta be flexible « CookinFanatic

Leave a Reply

