Funny Bone

Hello friends!ย 

Stopping in for a quick hello & happy Friday shout out ๐Ÿ˜€

I woke up to the most gorgeous morning, delicious bowl of oat bran followed by a fabulous 6 Round Slim Down.

Since then I’ve been working on clearing off our patio & furniture for some al fresco dining this weekend!

This afternoon I’m hanging out with Fanatic Mom and we are gonna do what we do best: SHOP ๐Ÿ˜›

But I didn’t want to leave ya hangin’ with the winner of the Coconut Cream Concentrate giveaway?!

Coconut Cream Concentrate - 32 oz.

So without further ado…

Congratulations to Rebekah!!!

Send me your shipping info so I can pass it along to the friends at Tropical Traditions and get your jar of delicious on the way ๐Ÿ™‚

Alright well I’m off to enjoy this gorgeous sunny warm weather!

Tonight The Man and I have a dinner date followed by a comedy show at the Funny Bone, I’m pretty excited! ๐Ÿ˜€

Have you ever been to a comedy show?ย  Do you like them?

Well I may see you friends tonight, may see ya tomorrow, but either way I hope you have a wonderful Friday!

5 responses to “Funny Bone

  1. I LOVE comedy shows….but I haven’t been in awhile! Hope you have a great time with the Man. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Congrats to the winner! And happy Friday to you ๐Ÿ™‚ Have fun with the man tonight. Love comedy shows too

  3. You are going to have a blast at the comedy show, that is one of my favorite dates Mike and I have been on. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Enjoy the day with your mama, and yay that your sissy is back!

  4. thank you SO much!!! i’m so excited!
    i’ve never won a giveaway before ๐Ÿ™‚
    -r

  5. I’ve been to one comedy show before – for a group called Second City in Chicago. It was for a friend’s bachelorette party and it was awesome! I want to take Chris back sometime ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

