Shop with Me!

Well I know that I have been mentioning some exciting news coming to CookinFanatic

See full size imageSee full size imageSee full size image

…and today is the day! ๐Ÿ™‚

I couldn’t be more excited to announce that I have teamed up with OpenSky and opened my own OpenSky Shop!

If you aren’t familiar with the concept, here’s the run-down:

OpenSky gives bloggers like me (and you ๐Ÿ™‚ ) the opportunity to give their opinions about products they truly love and believe in and then recommend them to others to purchase too!

My shop will include products that you have seen me use on the blog and ones that I truly adore…

I hope that I can inspire some creative kitchen adventures, good eats and fitness fun with products that I love ๐Ÿ˜€

Want a lil’ preview?

Click onย each picture to see my own personal adventures with each of these products!

ย  ย 

ย 

ย 

I’d love for you to check out the GRAND OPENING of my OpenSky Shop and come shop with me!!

I’ll be adding more and more products to the store as they become available, so keep checkin’ย in for more kitchen & fitness fun, Fanatic style!

What’s on your “wish list” of kitchen gadgets/tools?

10 responses to “Shop with Me!

  1. Congrats!!! That’s awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Yayy, congrats! That is so exciting!

  3. Congrats girlie. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Congrats on the OpenSky shop!! My most coveted item is currently a VitaMix blender. A girl can dream ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. That is so exciting – congrats! My most coveted item is a stand mixer….and after that, a food processor. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Congrats girl that’s awesome!

  7. Gah, I have so many things on my kitchen gadget wish list. I swear, every time I check one off I find something else that would be *really useful*. Have you seen the tofu press things? I want one sooo bad but know it’s kind of a silly expense :). Congrats on your grand opening!

  8. Congrats!! Very exciting ; )

  9. How fun. Good luck with the shop!

Leave a Reply

