Lil’ Taste

Good morning friends!

Coming to you live from the Hilton Wilmington bright and early this morning 🙂

Here’s a lil’ “taste” of our weekend adventure….

Shrimp on the Barbie

Cheesin’ 😛

Me & 2 of The Man’s best college buds

There was also just a lil’ of this….

  +   =

Trust me, these mango “mimosas” are the perfect warm weather treat!

And a not so early bedtime —> whoops 😉

Thanks to the family next door however, I have been up since 7:45am.  Glorious. Not.

Anywho, time to go find some breakfast and get Mr. SleepyHead outta bed, we have a long drive back home today and I’m ready to see my Lucy Dog!

See you tonight for your regularly scheduled dinner program and have a great Sunday friends 🙂

9 responses to “Lil’ Taste

  1. Looks like ya’ll had fun! We grilled out last night too. mango “mimosas” sound incredible. Drive safe

  2. Those mango mimosas sound really yummy. You are too cute!

  3. i had a glass of andre last night too! nice idea to mix with mango though. i usually do oj but mango looks delicious!

    pretty pics!

  4. I love the idea of Mango Mimosas! Have a great Sunday!

  5. Sounds like a FUN weekend to me!

  6. Mango mimosas? I’ve never heard of them…but they sound even better than the “regular” ones! Glad you had a great weekend!

  7. Just the thought of a mango mimosa is mouthwatering…hope you’re having a great Sunday!!

  8. cookeatburn

    Mango mimosas = excellent idea. Boo for loud neighbors though – I know the feeling! Chris always craps up because if they wake me up I turn into a total potty mouth (which I’m not normally). It’s precious sleep they’re robbing from me though ;).

  9. looks like summertime to moi! let’s pray this weather lasts. Can I get an amen?!

Leave a Reply

