Bank

>>>> Want to win some ThrivNP workout wear?  Enter here! 🙂 <<<<

Hey everyone!

Well I think I woke up on the right side of the bed this morning because I couldn’t be happier that it’s Thursday 😀

So ready for this weekend, not gonna lie…

I wanted to thank all of you for your positive feedback on meal planning and to let you know that I plan on doing a post outlining my weekly process!

I’m going to take the “live” approach and walk through my meal planning for next week, sound okay?!

So look for that post to be coming veryyyy soon my friends and hopefully it will be an interesting & informative read 🙂

Fabulous, onto lunch why don’t we…

I am headed out to lunch with my new boss and we are meeting up at a local restaurant downtown, Bank.

The restaurant (turned dance club at night) is located in a renovated turn of the century bank, it’s seriously pretty cool inside!

I haven’t been in quite some time, but my last meal there was more than memorable so I’m pretty excited 🙂

Here, take a peak at their lunch menu!

I know it changes often, so we’ll see what they have goin’ on today…

And sorry that there will be no pictures friends, don’t know that I should introduce my new boss to my crazy blogger habits quite yet 😉 I do hope you understand.

Hope that each of you are having a great day yourselves and I’ll see you back tonight for an Asian inspired meal featuring this recent find!

Sweet Ginger Chili Sauce

 

3 responses to “Bank

  1. That sounds like an awesome lunch spot! I love restaurants with different stories or fun flare. Can’t wait to see how it was!!

  2. lowandbhold

    That restaurant looks great!

  3. Pingback: Sweet Ginger Chili Sauce win! « CookinFanatic

Leave a Reply

