Breezin’ By

Hey hey everyone!

Just breezin’ by to say a quick hello.  Work is very busy today as I am beginning to transition my old job responsiblities to the individual who will be taking my spot.

I just shoveled down leftovers of this guy for lunch…

… and I’m not exaggerating 😛

After work I am heading to a Cinco de Mayo themed Whole Foods cooking demo with our fave chef Jessee, I’m excited! 

Fanatic Mom, Brittany (hey Bird! 😉 ) and new blog friend Rebekah will be joining as well 😀

Can’t wait to report back with some fun eats, pics and recipes!

See ya then…

5 responses to “Breezin’ By

  1. That sounds like lots of fun! Enjoy.

  2. Have fun tonight, wish I could be there, it sounds like a wonderful demo!

  3. lowandbhold

    I love cooking classes. I need to find more of them to take.

    Have fun!

  4. Wow that sounds fun!!!! Have a great time!

  5. do me a favor and sneak a video cam in to the demo so I can watch?! I want to gooooo. Have fun, sister girl!

Leave a Reply

