Cooking Demo teaser

We had a blast at the Whole Foods cooking demo tonight!

Thank you Fanatic Momma for snappin’ this photo, I love you!

With a Cinco de Mayo theme, the Mexican dishes did not disappoint.

But alas, the recap will have to wait ’til tomorrow, as I am one tired lady after a crazy day at work and just getting home close to 9pm… plus I was just greeted at the door by The Man with a frosty chilled glass of wine, so that’s happenin’ πŸ˜›

A lil’ teaser you say?

Alright alright… twist my arm… πŸ˜‰

Ceviche w/ a mango jicama salsa

And yes, it was that good πŸ™‚

See you tomorrow for a full recap!

6 responses to “Cooking Demo teaser

  1. Enjoy your evening, dear. And jiacama salsa? I think I am already in love!

  2. tonight was so fun! thanks so much for inviting me, and i can’t wait to see your full post πŸ™‚
    i’ll get my pics up too if you need to steal!
    -r

  3. Looks like so much fun!! My BF’s mom is teaching some classes at WF this spring and I’m so excited to take them! Can’t wait for your full recap πŸ™‚

  4. Fun!That salsa sounds so good.

  5. What a tease…can’t wait to hear more!
    And don’t forget to enter my bday giveaway!
    http://itsawrapteacher.blogspot.com/2010/04/birthday-giveaway.html

  6. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

