Treat Yourself

Hey everyone!

Wanted to stop in for a quick hello while I’m learning all the ropes at the new jobby job.

Let’s just say that not having to commute downtown in rush hour this morning was glorious, I felt my stress level immediately sink upon waking up 😀  6 minute trip to work, lurve.

Anywho, I wanted to remind all of you that entered to win the Cuisinart Smart Stick Hand Blender that even if you didn’t win but still want one of your very own, check out my OpenSky shop for a great deal on this product!

So go ahead, treat yourself, I promise it’ll make your life easier & your food tastier 😉  And for $32, can you really go wrong?!

Have a great day everyone and see you back tonight for an adventure in egg land!

4 responses to “Treat Yourself

  1. It looks really cool but I’ve never used one. Maybe someday I’ll get one & review it on my food blog. I have a giveaway going on thru 5/7/10 for $40 CSN Stores Egift. I subscribe by rss to your blog.

  2. 6 minute commute to work? Girl, you have it made! Good luck with the job transition. It can be a lot to take in, but hopefully exciting!

  3. Hope the first day is going great!

  4. Fanatic Mom

    I am very happy that you and I will be able to go out to lunch together now that you are working so close to home!

Leave a Reply

