CPK

Gorgeous weather – check.

Much less stressful day at work – check.

World Market shopping score – check.

Fabulous dinner with my love – check.

What a day! 🙂

Dinner tonight was courtesy of CPK because we were just in the mood for it!

Buffalo Chicken Pizza for him

Grilled  Veggie Salad w/ Grilled Shrimp for her

Grilled asparagus, eggplant, green onions, zucchini and roasted corn w/ fresh avocado and sun dried tomatoes.  Plus some grilled shrimpies.

Impressive CPK, impressive 😛

And check out this new find that opened in the same spot recently….!!!

So. Excited.

I see another date night in our near future 😉

Off to enjoy some more vino and hang with my loves, then farmer’s market in the morning with Mom!

Have a great night ya’ll!

5 responses to “CPK

  1. lowandbhold

    That salad looks great! Glad you had a good day 🙂

  2. Sweet and Fit

    that grilled shrimp salad looks delicious! I have only been there once before and that was yearrrrs ago!

  3. I haven’t been to CPK in ages, but I used to love their pizza margherita! I know they have tons of healthy options now, so I need to make a trip 🙂 Hope you have a great weekend!

  4. Sounds like you and the man had a nice Friday evening out on the town.

    I had to let you know that Isaac bought some of the squid ink pasta today at the Farmers’ Market!! I’ll let you know how it is. 🙂

  5. We have a CPK really close to us… can you believe we’ve NEVER been!! Both the pizza and salad look really good, maybe we’ll have to break down and go sometime soon!!

Leave a Reply

