Giveaway Winner!

Hey ya’ll!

Just checking in before we head out to celebrate mini-Fanatic’s 21st birthday! 

She’s been my best buddy & partner in crime for as long as I can remember…

…seems like just yesterday her and I took our first “sister trip” to celebrate her high school graduation!

Now she’s 21 *sigh* they grow up so fast…

Full recap to come tomorrow, if I’m still functioning that is 😉

But before I go you know it’s time to announce the winner of the Tropical Traditions Organic Coconut Lotion Giveaway!!

Randomly generated…

Congratulations Beth!

Email me your shipping address so I can pass it along to Tropical Traditions and get your coconut lotion on it’s happy tropical way 😛

And with that, I’m out…

Dinner and probably too many drinks to celebrate drinks are callin’ my name 😉

Hey, it’s only once that your baby sister turns 21… am I right or am I right?!

One response to “Giveaway Winner!

  1. Happy 21st to Mini Fanatic. I’m so glad we were able to meet up with you guys – even though it was just for a minute. I hope your sis had a blast celebrating!!

Leave a Reply

