Thankful

!!!HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

The list of things I am thankful for could go on and on:  loving family, caring boyfriend, amazing friends, cutest dog in the world, my health, my job, my blog….

I am truly blessed.

And even though Fanatic Family is currently cruising the Caribbean, I am so thankful that I have The Man’s wonderful family to share this holiday with 🙂

Wishing all of you and your families a blessed holiday as well.

I’ll be back later with a recap of all the wonderful food & good times that should be had! 😛

One response to “Thankful

  1. Hope you had a great one!

Leave a Reply

