Friday is here!

Happy Friday everyone!!!

We just got home from a holiday party and are stuffed from all the delicious food… unfortunately I didn’t tote the camera along, do forgive me!

Princess gets a lil’ angry if we’re gone too long πŸ˜‰

What. A. Diva.

But in the meantime, how about checkin’ out Chobani’s Blogger Creation Gallery on facebookΒ – see if you can find Waldo a delicious yogurt swap-out recipe from yours truly πŸ˜‰

There are tons of other great recipes on there too – yum!

Tomorrow is going to be a busy day so I better get to bed… on the agenda:

Enjoy your start to the weekend everyone and see you tomorrow for some fun weekend cookin’!!!

3 responses to “Friday is here!

  1. We just got back from a holiday party too! Unfortunately the food…not so good! We’re both snacking away πŸ™‚ Have fun tomorrow

  2. I am intrigued by this Traveling Sisters Yoga you speak of. I’m going to do some research.

    So… are you going to the cooking demo? I think we should crash it. πŸ™‚

    • The class this morning was great! The instructor is awesome too, I’m definitely going to be checking out more. They are just starting out so the class today was small, but she said the weeknight classes are starting to get pretty full. I liked the small class today though because she was helping me with my poses and what not! You should totally come girl, I think you’d like it!

      And as for cooking demo – yes, we should TOTALLY crash it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

