HAPPY NEW YEAR’S!

Did you check it out? —->  CookinFanatic 2010:  A Year in Review!

Last night The Man and I got all spiffied up and headed out to ring in the new year at F.W. Sullivan’s (the same place we surprised The Man on his most recent birthday!) with a bunch of our friends…

Sometimes I think that new year’s eve out can be overrated, anyone else?

But last night totally surprised me!! 

It was seriously such a fabulous night and I had the best time 🙂

But I have to admit that I’m a bit tired today… 😉

Good thing all I have on the agenda is watching the Anthony Bourdain No Reservations marathon that I just found on tv (heck yea!) and tamale making (so excited)!

Stay tuned 😀

Happy New Year!

5 responses to “HAPPY NEW YEAR’S!

  1. First, I love love love your outfit!!! So cute. Looks like you had so much fun, and I do agree about the hype on NYE. But a good surprise trumps all that, right?? What a man. 🙂 Happy New Year, Steph!

  2. CUTEEEEEEE outfit. Glad you guys had fun

  3. I’m glad you had fun. My New Year’s was very chill and kind of dull, haha. I agree that it can be overrated.

  4. Happy New Year Steph!!

    Cute boots!

Leave a Reply

